Things I Love Thursday

Today’s theme: family!

Pictured are my mom, brother, both of my sisters, all 3 of my nieces, my uncle, and 2 of my aunts.  These are the family that I am the absolute closest with, obviously since I have pictures of/with them.  By the way, any picture that I am included in is old.  I don’t have hair anymore.  I’m sure I’ll post about that story at some point in my blogging career.  Who knows, maybe it’ll be shared before this post is even posted (this is a scheduled post because I’m lazy AF). Anyways, these people are my whole entire world and I love them with all of my heart.

P.S. don’t tell my mom I posted pictures of her online, she would kill me dead.

I sustain myself with the love of family.
― Maya Angelou

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

